Diesel Motorsports

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Drag Racing

Drag Racing

Sanctioned by SFI | Family-Friendly Events Learn More

Sled Pulling

Sled Pulling

Sanctioned by SFI | Family-Friendly Events Learn More

Dyno Classes

Dyno Classes

Sanctioned by SFI | Family-Friendly Events Learn More

Show-N-Shine Classes

Show-N-Shine Classes

Sanctioned by SFI | Family-Friendly Events Learn More

Next Event


May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

US 36 Dragway

Horsepower Festival - Spring Event

2024 - Diesel Motorsports Schedule

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

US 36 Dragway

Horsepower Festival - Spring Event

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Auglaize Co Fairgrounds

Wapuk Tug Fest - Wapuk Truck Fest

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Auglaize Co Fairgrounds

Wapuk Tug Fest - Wapuk Truck Fest

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Numidia Dragway

East Coast Diesel Nationals

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Gaston Lions Club

Thunder In Muncie

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Eddyville Raceway Park

Horsepower Festival - Fall Event

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Kenneth E Coward Civic Center

Route 66 Performance Expo

Dec12

Thursday, 12 December 2024

Indianapolis Convention Center

PRI Show

Dec13

Friday, 13 December 2024

Indianapolis Convention Center

PRI Show

Dec14

Saturday, 14 December 2024

Indianapolis Convention Center

PRI Show

Latest Photos

View More
ARP
MAHLE
Total Seal Piston Rings
MAHLE
Clevite
PPE
Alliant Power
Alliant Power
PPE
SPAL Automotive USA
Callies
Thermo Tec
Callies
Thermo Tec
Auto Meter
DPF Restoration
EPARTRADE.com
Racing Junk
MyRacePass